Connect with us about your questions.

Each student is assigned an admissions counselor based on state and zip code. Please see the grid below to determine your personal admissions counselor.

Freshman & Dual Enroll Students

Kori Kauffman

Email | kori.kauffman@cornerstone.edu
48400-48999, 49200-49299
PA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Paige Courtright

Email | paige.courtright@cornerstone.edu
49000-49199
AR, IL, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX

Brooke Walburg

Email | brooke.walburg@cornerstone.edu
49400-49499, 49600-49999

Tessa Corwin

Email | tessa.corwin@cornerstone.edu
48000-48399
IA, MN, WI

Colleen Cox

Email | colleen.cox@cornerstone.edu
49300-49399, 49500-49599
AL, FL, GA, MD, MS, MT, NC, ND, SC, SD, TN, VA, WV

 

Transfer & Readmit Students

Jennifer Reil

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email | jennifer.reil@cornerstone.edu

International & MK Students

Dave Emerson

Director of Admissions
Email | dave.emerson@cornerstone.edu