Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Each student is assigned an admissions counselor based on state and zip code. Please see the grid below to determine your personal admissions counselor.

Freshman & Dual Enroll Students

Kati Junge Like us on Facebook

Emailkati.junge@cornerstone.edu
48400-48999, 49200-49299
PA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Paige Courtright Like us on Facebook

Emailpaige.courtright@cornerstone.edu
49000-49199
AR, IL, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX

Brooke Walburg Like us on Facebook

Email: brooke.walburg@cornerstone.edu
49400-49499, 49600-49999

Chelsie Pobocik Like us on Facebook

Email: chelsie.pobocik@cornerstone.edu
48000-48399

Colleen Cox Like us on Facebook

Email: colleen.cox@cornerstone.edu
49300-49399, 49500-49599
AL, FL, GA, IA, MD, MN, MS, MT, NC, ND, SC, SD, 
TN, VA, WI, WV

Chaz Oswald Like us on Facebook

Email: chaz.oswald@cornerstone.edu
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IN, OH, KY, NM, NV, OR,
UT, WA, WY

Transfer Students

Jennifer Reil Like us on Facebook

Email: jennifer.reil@cornerstone.edu

MK & International Students

Chaz Oswald Like us on Facebook

Email: chaz.oswald@cornerstone.edu
Skype | Available by Appointment: chazoswald1