Music Events

 Music Events

October

     
Saturday, Oct. 26 Symphonic Winds Concert 3:30 pm Fieldhouse, CU
Saturday, Oct. 26 Choral Concert  7:00 pm Basilica of St. Adalbert
Sunday, Oct. 27 Dana Ezikian, Sr. Piano Recital 3:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU

November

     
Sunday, Nov. 3 Red Letter Edition Performance 6:30 pm The Springs Youth Meeting
Saturday, Nov. 9 Amanda Cook, Sr. Voice Recital 3:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Saturday, Nov. 9 Laurenne McDougall, Sr. Voice Recital 7:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Sunday, Nov. 10 Credo Performance 9:30 am

Rush Creek Bible Church

Friday, Nov. 15 Kysondra Giraud/Karen Schaefer, Special Recital 7:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Saturday, Nov. 16 Chad Rozema, Sr. Trumpet Recital 3:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Saturday, Nov. 16 Alexandra Arndt, Sr. Piano Recital 7:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Sunday, Nov. 17 Red Letter Edition Performance 9:30 am First Baptist Church of Zeeland
Sunday, Nov. 17 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 11:00 am Vermontville Bible Church
Thursday, Nov. 21 Red Letter Edition Performance 12:05 pm South Christian High
Friday, Nov. 22 Sara Sowerwine, Sr. Voice Recital 7:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU
Saturday, Nov. 23 Carrie Carr, Sr. Percussion Recital 2:00 pm Calvary Church
Saturday, Nov. 23 Jesse Padgett, Sr. Voice Recital 7:00 pm Corum Lounge, CU
Sunday, Nov. 24 Credo Performance 8:45/11 am Rockford Reformed Church
Sunday, Nov. 24 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 9:30 am Fellowship Christian Reformed Church

December

     
Tuesday, Dec. 3 Christmas Concert  7:00 pm Central Reformed Church
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Contemporary Christian Music Concert  7:30 pm Corum Lounge, CU
Thursday, Dec. 5 Dan Kavanaugh, Sr. Clarinet Recital 7:00 pm Gordon Hall Auditorium, CU

January

     
Sunday, Jan. 19 Credo Performance 4:00 pm Covenant Village of the Great Lakes
Sunday, Jan. 26 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 9:30 am Pleasantview Family Church

February

     
Sunday, Feb. 2 Credo Performance 9/10:45 am Kent City Baptist Church
Wednesday, Feb. 5 Red Letter Edition Performance 10:00 am Grand Rapids Theological Sem. Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 9 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 11:00 am Trinity Baptist Church
Tuesday, Feb. 11 Credo Performance 1:46 pm Calvary Christian, Fruitport
Sunday, Feb. 16 Credo Performance 9:30 am First Baptist Church of Lowell
Wednesday, Feb 19 Credo Performance 8:50 am Northview High Choir Classes
Thursday, Feb. 20 Red Letter Edition Performance 8:41 am Unity Christian High Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 23 Choral/Symphonic Winds Concert  7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Wednesday, Feb. 26 Swingtime! with Kathy Wagner & River City Jazz Ensemble 7:00 pm Corum Lounge, CU

March

     
Friday, March 14 University Chorale Chicago Tour (Illiana Christian High School) 9:00 am-12:00 pm Illiana Christian High School
Friday, March 14 University Chorale Chicago Tour (Christ Church Lake Forest) 7:00 pm Christ Church Lake Forest
Saturday, March 15 University Chorale Chicago Tour (Fellowship of Faith Church) 7:00 pm Fellowship of Faith Church
Sunday, March 16 University Chorale Chicago Tour (First Baptist Church Downers Grove) 9:00 & 10:30 am First Baptist Church Downers Grove
Sunday, March 16 University Chorale Chicago Tour (Wellspring Church of Grand Rapids) 7:00 pm Wellspring Church of Grand Rapids
Saturday, March 22 Alexiana Stump, Sr. Voice Recital 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Sunday, March 23 Red Letter Edition Performance 9/10:45 am Ogden Church, Adrian
Sunday, March 23 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 11:00 am Rockford Baptist Church
Sunday, March 23 Red Letter Edition Performance 6:00 pm Grace Point Evangelical Youth, Adrian
Monday, March 24 Red Letter Edition Performance 2:40 pm Washtenaw Christian Academy, Saline
Friday, March 28 Red Letter Edition Performance 8:00 am Lansing Christian High Chapels
Saturday, March 29 Credo Performance 6:30 pm Bickford Assisted Living, Midland
Saturday, March 29 Kysondra Giraud, Jr. Flute Recital 7:00 pm Pirsig/DeBruyn Chapel, CU
Sunday, March 30 Red Letter Edition Performance 9:30 am South Church Teen Class
Sunday, March 30 Credo Performance 10:45 am Midland Evangelical Free Church
Sunday, March 30 Credo Performance 6:00 pm First Baptist Church, Portland
Monday, March 31 Credo Performance 10:38 am Lake Fenton High Choir Class

April

     
Friday, April 4 Karen Schaefer, Jr. Voice Recital 6:00 pm Pirsig/DeBruyn Chapel, CU
Saturday, April 5 Rachel Woolard, Sr. Voice Recital 2:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Saturday, April 5 Allison Petriella, Sr. Voice Recital 4:00 pm Pirsig/DeBruyn Chapel, CU
Sunday, April 6 Credo Performance 9:30 am Calvary Baptist Church
Sunday, April 6 CU Instrumental Praise Performance 11:00 am Hartford Federated Church
Saturday, April 7 Seth Miler, Sr. Guitar Recital 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Wednesday, April 9 Nicholas McLean, Sr. Guitar Recital 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Friday, April 11 Benjamin Hoppe, Jr. Guitar Recital 6:00 pm Pirsig/DeBruyn Chapel, CU
Saturday, April 12 Olivia Baker, Sr. Voice Recital 2:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Saturday, April 12 Red Letter Edition 5:30 pm Corum Student Union
Sunday, April 13 Choral Concert 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Monday, April 14 Kristina DeVries, Sr. French Horn Recital 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Tuesday, April 15 Symphonic Winds Concert 7:00 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Wednesday, April 16 Contemporary Christian Music Concert  7:30 pm Matthews Auditorium, CU
Thursday, April 17 Credo Performance 1:35 pm Comstock Park High Choir Class
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Music