PGS Staff

Administration

Academic Advising Staff

Ron Lane, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1393
Fax: 616.222.1540
Ronald.Lane@cornerstone.edu

Cathy Penfield, B.A.
Academic Advisor & Lansing Site Coordinator
Toll Free: 866.664.0543
Phone: 517.323.3564
Fax: 517.323.3576
Cathy.Penfield@cornerstone.edu 

Pam Cramblet
Academic Advisor & Student Services Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1271
Fax: 616.222.1540
Pam.Cramblet@cornerstone.edu 

Gail Duhon, M.B.A.
Registrar
Gail.Duhon@cornerstone.edu

Kathy Martinez, B.A.
Academic Services Assistant
Kathy.Martinez@cornerstone.edu

 

Heidi Enck, M.A.
Academic Advisor & TESOL Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1265
Fax: 616.222.1540
Heidi.Enck@cornerstone.edu

Vicki Pratt, M.A.
Academic Advisor
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1221
Fax: 616.222.1540
Vicki.Pratt@cornerstone.edu 

Sherin Austin, B.S. 
Academic Advisor & Kalamazoo Site Coordinator
Toll Free: 888.576.3685
Phone: 269.353.6523
Fax: 269.353.6545
Sherin.Austin@cornerstone.edu 

Jacklyn Waldron, B.S.
Associate Registrar
Jacklyn.Waldron@cornerstone.edu

Support Staff

Gloria Truax, B.S.
Receptionist & Academic Services Assistant
Phone: 616.222.1503
Gloria.Truax@cornerstone.edu

 

Janae Ernst, B.A.
Administrative Assistant to PGS
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 5529
Janae.Ernst@cornerstone.edu

Accounting Office

Phone: 616.222.1506
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Fax: 616.222.1408

Brian Rougeau, M.S.M.
Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 5526
Brian.Rougeau@cornerstone.edu

Brenda Jansen, B.S.
Account Billing Specialist
Phone: 616.254.1652
Brenda.Jansen@cornerstone.edu

 

Erika Carlson, M.B.A.
Student Account Specialist
Phone: 616.254.1569
Erika.Carlson@cornerstone.edu 

 

Admissions

Main: 616.222.1448
Toll Free: 800.947.2382  

Aaron Braunschneider, M.B.A.
Director of Enrollment
Phone: 616.222.1508
Aaron.Braunschneider@cornerstone.edu 

Renee Bodbyl, B.S.
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.254.1698
Renee.Bodbyl@cornerstone.edu

Adrienne Hendrix
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 517.323.3437
Adrienne.Hendrix@cornerstone.edu

Alicia Alexander
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.222.1508
Alicia.Alexander@cornerstone.edu

Dustin Hellenga
Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: 616.222.1264
Dustin.Hellenga@cornerstone.edu

 

Karynn Gregory, B.S.
Senior Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.222.1507
Karynn.Gregory@cornerstone.edu 

Sarah Wade, B.S.
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 
616.254.1655
Sarah.Wade@cornerstone.edu

Patti Ticknor, B.S.
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 
269.353.6335
Patti.Ticknor@cornerstone.edu

Carlen Seaver B.S.
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.254.1639
Carlen.Seaver@cornerstone.edu

Corporate & Community Relations

Jordan O'Neil, B.A.
Director of Partnership Development
Jordan.Oneil@cornerstone.edu

Carol Carpenter, B.S.
Director of Student Financial Services
Carol.Carpenter@cornerstone.edu

Ken Myers Jr., A.A.
Financial Aid Specialist
Ken.Myers@cornerstone.edu

 

David Dykstra, M.B.A.
Director of Partnership Development
david.dykstra@cornerstone.edu

Kim Desgranges, B.A.
Financial Aid Specialist & VA Certifying Official
Kim.Desgranges@cornerstone.edu

Carol Nixon, B.S.
Financial Aid Specialist
Carol.Nixon@cornerstone.edu

 

Student Services

Pam Cramblet
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1271
Pam.Cramblet@cornerstone.edu

 

Ranna Baker, B.S.
Admissions & Data Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1253
Ranna.Baker@cornerstone.edu

Curriculum Services

Stephanie Comer, M.A.
Curriculum Services Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 5530
Stephanie.Comer@cornerstone.edu

 

Stephanie Shanty, M.B.A.
Educational Resources Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1651
Stephanie.Shanty@cornerstone.edu

 

Faculty Services

Cheryl Mohr, B.S.
Assistant Director of Faculty Services
Phone: 616.222.1403
Cheryl.Mohr@cornerstone.edu

 

Carla Douglas, B.A.
Assistant Director of Faculty Services
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1686
Carla.Douglas@cornerstone.edu

Faculty

John VerBerkmoes, Ph.D.
Professor of Adult Learning & Organizational Leadership
John.VerBerkmoes@cornerstone.edu

Linda Haveman, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Linda.Haveman@cornerstone.edu

Mark Blocher, M.A. & MABS
Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Mark.Blocher@cornerstone.edu

Donna Larner, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Business
Donna.Larner@cornerstone.edu

Chad Tuttle, M.B.A.
Special Appointment Faculty of Business
Chad.Tuttle@cornerstone.edu

Chad Wight, M.A.
Special Appointment Faculty of Business
Chad.Wight@cornerstone.edu

Brian Hazeltine, Ed.D.
Special Appointment Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies
Brian.Hazeltine@cornerstone.edu 

David Beach, M.A.
Special Appointment Faculty of Psychology
Dave.Beach@cornerstone.edu

Peter Osborn, Ph.D.
Professor of Adult Learning & Organizational Leadership
Peter.Osborn@cornerstone.edu

Jeff Savage, Ed.D.
Professor of Business
Jeffrey.Savage@cornerstone.edu

Michael Pasquale, Ph.D.
Director of TESOL Program & Professor of Linguistics
Michael.Pasquale@cornerstone.edu

Ronald Foster, D.Min & J.D.
Special Appointment Faculty of Business
Ronald.Foster@cornerstone.edu

Jill Ellens, M.A.
Special Appointment Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies
Jill.Ellens@cornerstone.edu

Reba Ezell, M.Ed
Special Appointment Faculty of English
Reba.Ezell@cornerstone.edu 

James Lacy, D.Min.
Special Appointment Faculty of Religion
James.Lacy@cornerstone.edu