PGS Staff

Academic Advising Staff

Ron Lane
Academic Adviser
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1393
Fax: 616.222.1540
Ron.Lane@cornerstone.edu

 

Heidi Enck
Academic Adviser
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1265
Fax: 616.222.1540
Heidi.Enck@cornerstone.edu

 

Cathy Penfield
Academic Adviser & Lansing Site Coordinator
Toll Free: 866.664.0543
Phone: 517.323.3564
Fax: 517.323.3576
Cathy.Penfield@cornerstone.edu 

Vicki Pratt
Academic Adviser
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1221
Fax: 616.222.1540
Vicki.Pratt@cornerstone.edu 

 

Pam Cramblet
Academic Adviser
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1271
Fax: 616.222.1540
Pam.Cramblet@cornerstone.edu 

 

Sherin Austin
Academic Adviser & Kalamazoo Site Coordinator
Toll Free: 888.576.3685
Phone: 269.353.6523
Fax: 269.353.6545
Sherin.Austin@cornerstone.edu 

   

 

Administration

Robert Simpson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Robert.Simpson@cornerstone.edu

 

Gail Duhon
Registrar
Gail.Duhon@cornerstone.edu

 

Sandra Upton, D.S.L.
Dean of Business Programs        
Sandra.Upton@cornerstone.edu

 

Trevor McCready
Director of Online Learning
Trevor.McCready@cornerstone.edu

 

Heidi Enck
TESOL Program Coordinator
Heidi.Enck@cornerstone.edu

 

Kathy Martinez
Academic Services Assistant
Kathy.Martinez@cornerstone.edu

Keith DeBoer
Director of Student Services
Keith.DeBoer@cornerstone.edu

 

Linda Haveman, Ph.D.
Dean of Academics and Assessment
Linda.Haveman@cornerstone.edu

 

Tacie Anderson
Community Engagement Coordinator
Tacie.Anderson@cornerstone.edu

 

Carla Douglas
Receptionist & Academic Services Assistant
Carla.Douglas@cornerstone.edu

 

 

  

 Accounting Office

Phone: 616.222.1506
Toll Free: 800.947.2382
Fax: 616.222.1408

 

Nicole Csaszar
Director of Finance
Phone: 616.222.1556
Nicole.Csaszar@cornerstone.edu

 

Nathan Miller
Student Account Specialist
Phone: 616.222.1469
Nathan.Miller@cornerstone.edu  

David VanDyke
Senior Student Account Specialist
Phone: 616.222.1652
David.Vandyke@cornerstone.edu

 

Erika Carlson
Student Account Specialist
Phone: 616.254.1569
Erika.Carlson@cornerstone.edu 

 

Brian Rougeau
Student Account Specialist
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 5526
Brian.Rougeau@cornerstone.edu

 

Admissions

 

Main: 616.222.1448
Toll Free: 800.947.2382

Aaron Braunschneider
Director of Enrollment
Phone: 616.222.1508
Aaron.Braunschneider@cornerstone.edu 

 

Leslie Iverson
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.254.1655
Leslie.Iverson@cornerstone.edu

 

Renee Bodbyl
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.254.1698
Renee.Bodbyl@cornerstone.edu

 

Patti Ticknor
Kalamazoo Enrollment Representative
Phone: 269.353.6335
Patti.Ticknor@cornerstone.edu

Paula Wilson
Enrollment Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616.222.1264
Paula.Wilson@cornerstone.edu

 

Carlen English
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.254.1639
Carlen.English@cornerstone.edu

 

Karynn Gregory
Enrollment Representative
Phone: 616.222.1507
Karynn.Gregory@cornerstone.edu 

 

 

 

Corporate and Community Relations

Financial Aid 

Jordan O'Neil
Director of Corporate and Community Relations
Jordan.Oneil@cornerstone.edu

 

Main: 616.222.1424 or 616.949.5300

Carol Nixon
Financial Aid Specialist
Carol.Carpenter@cornerstone.edu

 

Ken Myers Jr.
Financial Aid Specialist
Ken.Myers@cornerstone.edu

 

Kim Desgranges
Financial Aid Specialist & VA Benefits Coordinator
Kim.Desgranges@cornerstone.edu

 

Student Services

Faculty Services

Pam Cramblet
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1271
Pam.Cramblet@cornerstone.edu

 

Ranna Baker
Admissions & Data Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1253
Ranna.Baker@cornerstone.edu

Cheryl Mohr
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Phone: 616.222.1403
Cheryl.Mohr@cornerstone.edu

 

Dawn Hodgkinson
Assistant Director of Business Services
Phone: 616.254.1686
Dawn.Hodgkinson@cornerstone.edu

 

Registrar’s Office

Curriculum Services

Jackie Waldron
Assistant Registrar
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 1337
Jacklyn.Waldron@cornerstone.edu

Stephanie Comer
Curriculum Services Coordinator
Phone: 616.254.1650 ext. 5530
Stephanie.Comer@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Adult & Graduate