CU Advancement Staff

 

 

Bob Sack, M.B.A. | V.P. for Advancement

 

Phone | 616.222.1421
bob.sack@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Brian Jackson | V.P. for Development

 

Phone | 616.977.5439
brian.jackson@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Todd Sytsma | Director of Major Gifts

 

Phone | 616.446.4371
todd.sytsma@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Robin Halsted | Administrative Assistant

 

Phone | 616.254.1668
robin.halsted@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Amanda Lawrence | Alumni Relations Coordinator

 

Phone | 616.222.1439
amanda.lawrence@cornerstone.edu

 

 

Nate Clason, Ph.D. | Director of Alumni Relations

 

Phone | 616.254.1669
nate.clason@cornerstone.edu