CU Advancement Staff

Bill Knott

Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 616-254-1635

bill.knott@cornerstone.edu

Brian Jackson

Vice President for Development

Phone: 616-977-5439

brian.jackson@cornerstone.edu

Todd Sytsma 

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 616-446-4371

todd.sytsma@cornerstone.edu

Allison Bradshaw

Director of Advancement Database Services

Phone: 616-222-1429

allison.bradshaw@cornerstone.edu

Paul Hageman

Cornerstone Student Fund Coordinator

Phone: 616-254-1620

paul.hageman@cornerstone.edu

Kathy Weidmann

Advancement Database Services Assistant 

616-254-1659

kathy.weidmann@cornerstone.edu

Robin Halsted

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 616.254-1668

robin.halsted@cornerstone.edu

Kari Salazar

Gift Processor
Phone: 616-254-1979
kari.salazar@cornerstone.edu

Nate Clason

Director of Alumni Relations

616-254-1669

nate.clason@cornerstone.edu

Amanda Lawrence

Alumni Relations Coordinator

616-222-1439

amanda.lawrence@cornerstone.edu

Advancement