Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Freshmen

Incoming Freshmen students are assigned counselors based on state and zip code. Please see the below chart to determine your personal admissions counselor:

Zip Codes Admissions Counselor
48000-48399 Chelsie Pobocik
48400-48999, 49200-49299, PA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT Kati Junge
49600-49999, AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IN, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Chaz Oswald
49000-49199, AR, IL, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX Paige Knott
49300-49399, IA, MN, MT, ND, SD, WI Chelsea McCoy
49400-49499, KY, OH Matt Haller
49500-49599, AL, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV Colleen Cox

 

Kati Junge

 Kati Junge

Email: kati.junge@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Paige Knott

 Paige Knott

Email: paige.knott@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Chaz Oswald

Chaz Oswald

Email: chaz.oswald@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Chelsie Pobocik

Chelsie Pobocik

Email: chelsie.pobocik@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Colleen Cox

Colleen Cox

Email: colleen.cox@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Matt Haller-Admissions counselor

Matt Haller

Email: matthew.haller@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Chelsea McCoy

Chelsea McCoy

Email: chelsea.mccoy@cornerstone.edu

Like us on Facebook

Transfers

Missionary Kids

Jennifer Reil

Jennifer Reil

Email: jennifer.reil@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Chaz Oswald

Chaz Oswald

Email: chaz.oswald@cornerstone.edu

Like us on Facebook

International Students

Dual Enroll Students

Chaz Oswald

Chaz Oswald

Email: chaz.oswald@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Colleen Cox

Colleen Cox

Email: colleen.cox@cornerstone.edu
Like us on Facebook

Accepted