Office of the Provost

Rick Ostrander, Ph.D.

Provost

Phone: 616.222.1589

rick.ostrander@cornerstone.edu

 

Robert Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Provost

Professional and Graduate Studies

robert.simpson@cornerstone.edu

Fred Sweet, D.Min.

Miller Library Director

fred.sweet@cornerstone.edu

Martin Hughes, Ph.D.

Dean of Undergraduate Education

martin.hughes@cornerstone.edu

Dave Grube, M.Ed.

CU Athletics Director

dave.grube@cornerstone.edu

Tim Detwiler, Ph.D.

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

tim.detwiler@cornerstone.edu

James Blumenstock, Th.M.

Dean of Asia Biblical Theological Seminary

abts.jim@gmail.com

Gail Duhon, M.B.A.

Registrar

gail.duhon@cornerstone.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Provost