Honoring past faculty.

The designation, Emeritus, is given in special recognition to retired faculty members who have given particularly meritorious service to the institution. Emeritus faculty members have demonstrated excellence in terms of their Christian influence and reputation, their teaching abilities, and their impact upon the development of students. Emeritus faculty members have also made a significant contribution to their own academic discipline and profession.

Emeritus Faculty

Ralph Abuhl, Ph.D.

Gloria Baker, Ed.S.

Paul A. Beals, Th.D., deceased

William T. Brew, M.A.

Dwayne C. Cole, Ph.D.

Warren Faber, Ph.D., deceased

Judith P. Fabisch, Ph.D

Orpha M. Galloway, D.M.A.

Gregory A. Good, M.M.

James M. Grier, Th.D., deceased

Joyce E. Horn, M.M., deceased

David B. Kennedy, Th.M.

John Lawlor, Ph.D.

Victor Matthews, Th.D., deceased

Ronald B. Mayers, Ph.D.

Gary T. Meadors, Th.D.

Richard N. Stewart, Ph.D.